The Raven Cycle
Written by Maggie Stiefvater
Art direction by Christopher Stengel
Published by Scholastic Books
Blue Sargent, the daughter of the town psychic in Henrietta, Virginia, has been told for as long as she can remember that if she ever kisses her true love, he will die. But she is too practical to believe in things like true love. Her policy is to stay away from the rich boys at the prestigious Aglionby Academy. The boys there — known as Raven Boys — can only mean trouble.
The Raven Boys paperback cover artwork // Scholastic Books
The Raven Boys artwork
The Dream Thieves // Book two in the Raven Cycle
The Dream Thieves artwork
Blue Lily, Lily Blue // Book three in the Raven Cycle
Blue Lily, Lily Blue artwork
A sampling of cover sketches for Blue Lily, Lily Blue.
The Raven King // Book four in the Raven Cycle  // Coming spring 2016
Back to Top